Connect with us

Congratulations to our past Board Members!

Posted 30 days ago by Tracy Utech

2020 AANP State Award Winners

Established in 1991, the State Award for Excellence recognizes an NP in each state who demonstrates excellence in clinical practice. In 1993, the state award for NP advocates was added to recognize the efforts of individuals who have made a significant contribution toward increasing the awareness and recognition of NPs. 

NP State Award for Excellence: 
Mary T. Dierich, Ph.D., APRN, CNP


Advocate State Award for Excellence: 
Dianne Willer-Sly, DNP, APRN, CNP, FAANP

Congratulations to our 2020 AANP State Award winners!


Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership